AIW Wrestling #TGIF Results – February 7, 2014

AIW Wrestling #TGIF Results – February 7, 2014

1. 6-Way Match Davey Vega defeated Colin Olsen and Flip Kendrick and Matt Cross and Tyler Colton and Tyson Dux

2. AIW Intense Title Match Louis Lyndon (c) defeated Johnny Gargano

3. AIW Women’s Title Match Allysin Kay (c) defeated Veda Scott

4. AIW Tag Team Titles Match The Jollyville Fuck-Its (Russ Myers and T-Money) (c) defeated The Hooligans [3] (Mason Cutter and Devin Cutter)

5. 3-Way Match (Special Referee: The Duke) Leah Von Dutch defeated Eric Ryan and Rickey Shane Page

6. Special Referee: The Duke – AIW Women’s Title Match Leah Von Dutch defeated Allysin Kay (c) – TITLE CHANGE!!!

7. Bobby Beverly defeated Kyle O’Reilly

8. Kevin Steen defeated Ethan Page by disqualification

9. Hardcore Match Tim Donst defeated Danny Havoc

10. AIW Absolute Title Match Michael Elgin (c) defeated Drake Younger