Complete TNA “One Night Only” 10 Reunion Pay-Per-View Lineup & Video Preview

TNA announced that their next “One Night Only” pay-per-view event will be TNA 10 Reunion and it will premiere on Friday, August 2, 2013. Here is the current lineup for the event:


– Four-Way X Division Elimination Match: Sonjay Dutt vs. Kazarian vs. Petey Williams vs. Kenny King
– Knockouts Match: Velvet Sky vs. Gail Kim
– Gauntlet Match: Matt Morgan, Joseph Park, Shark Boy, Johnny Devine, Cassidy Reily, Chase Stevens, ODB, Johnny Swinger, Jessie Godderz, and Mr. Anderson
– Tag Team Match: Team 3D vs. The Latin American Xchange
– “The Charismatic Enigma” Jeff Hardy vs. Austin Aries
– “Cowboy” James Storm vs. Bobby Rode
– Olympic gold medalist Kurt Angle vs. “The Samoan Submission Machine” Samoa Joe

Here is the video preview for the event: