Complete WWE Overseas Tour Schedule

Published On 07/01/2011 | By Staff | News

Below is WWE’s complete overseas tour shedule:

July 1 in Sydney, Australia
July 2 in Melbourne, Australia
July 3 in Perth, Australia
July 4 in Adelaide, Australia
July 5 in Brisbane, Australia
July 6 in Auckland, New Zealand
July 7 in Cape Town, South Africa
July 8 in Durban, South Africa
July 9 and 10 in Johannesburg, South Africa

Advertised matches for the tour are: John Cena vs. R Truth for The WWE Title & Rey Mysterio vs. CM Punk.

They fly back home after the Sunday show in South Africa and tape RAW on Monday July 11 in Boston, MA.

Smackdown tapes on Tuesday July 12 at The Mohegan Sun Casino in Uncasville, CT.

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author is recognized throughout the entire professional wrestling industry as one of the top sources for accurate and up-to-date professional wrestling news, rumors, and information.