Extras For WWE Signature Sounds DVD, WWE SummerSlam Axxess News

– Below are music video extras for WWE’s Signature Sounds DVD that comes out on March 18th, courtesy of WrestlingDVDNews.com:

* Shawn Michaels – Tell Me A Lie
* Val Venis – Hello Ladies
* Hakushi – Angel
* Billy Gunn – Ass Man
* Maria – Legs Like That
* William Regal – He’s a Man
* The Making of GoldLust
* The Music of WWE Studios

– WWE will be doing another Fan Axxes event on the Friday and Saturday before SummerSlam in Los Angeles this August.