Final TNA Bound For Glory PPV Lineup

Published On 10/08/2010 | By Staff | News

Following last night’s live edition of TNA Impact, below is the final lineup for Sunday’s Bound For Glory pay-per-view. We’ll have full coverage of the show from the Ocean Center in Daytona Beach, Florida here on

Three-Way Match for the TNA Championship
– Kurt Angle vs. Mr. Anderson vs. Jeff Hardy

Monster’s Ball Match
– Abyss vs. Rob Van Dam

Lethal Lockdown Match
– Fourtune (AJ Styles, Kazarian, Matt Morgan, Robert Roode & James Storm) vs. EV 2.0 (Tommy Dreamer, Raven, Rhino, Sabu & Stevie Richards)

Tag Team Match for the TNA Tag Team Championship
– The Motor City Machine Guns vs. Generation Me

Four Corners Match for the TNA Knockout Women’s Championship
Mickie James as special guest referee.
– Angelina Love (c) vs. Velvet Sky vs. Madison Rayne vs. Tara

Three-on-Two Handicap Match
– Sting, Kevin Nash & D’Angelo Dinero vs. Samoa Joe & Jeff Jarrett

TNA X Division Championship Match
– Jay Lethal (c) vs. Douglas Williams

Tag Team Match
– Eric Young & Orlando Jordan vs. Ink Inc.

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author is recognized throughout the entire professional wrestling industry as one of the top sources for accurate and up-to-date professional wrestling news, rumors, and information.