Final TNA Slammiversary Lineup; Live Coverage Info

Below is the final lineup for Sunday’s TNA Slammiversary pay-per-view. We’ll have full live coverage here on

TNA Championship Match
– Sting (c) vs. Mr. Anderson

The Final Battle
– Jeff Jarrett vs. Kurt Angle

TNA X Division Championship Match
– Abyss (c) vs. Kazarian vs. Brian Kendrick

TNA Tag Team Championship Match
– James Storm & Alex Shelley (c) vs. British Invasion

TNA Knockout Women’s Championship Match
– Mickie James (c) vs. Angelina Love

Last Man Standing Match
– AJ Styles vs. Bully Ray

Singles Match
– Crimson vs. Samoa Joe

Singles Match
– Matt Morgan vs. Scott Steiner is a subscription free website and relies on advertising and donations from people like you. If everyone reading this donates a few dollars, we can be fully funded for another year. Thank you so much and Happy Holidays! - Team =)