Posted On 03/23/2012 By In News

Full List Of Inductors For WWE Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Though WWE has yet to announce who will be inducting the 2012 WWE Hall of Fame inductees, a strong source within the organization says the following plans are in place.

* Edge will be inducted by Christian

* Four Horsemen (Arn Anderson, Barry Windham, JJ Dillon, Ric Flair and Tully Blanchard) will be inducted by Dusty Rhodes

* Mike Tyson will be inducted by Shawn Michaels and Triple H

* Mil Mascaras will be inducted by Alberto Del Rio

* Ron Simmons will be inducted by John “Bradshaw” Layfield

* Yokozuna will be inducted by Jey Uso, Jimmy Uso and Rikishi

Jerry “The King” Lawler will host the event.

New photo of The Undertaker showing off his *BALD HEAD*


Tags : , , ,

  • Flyingfroggy316

    Isn’t there supposed to be one female inductee every year?