More Wrestlers Announced For BFG Series, Gunner and Murphy

— On tomorrow night’s episode of Impact Wrestling on Spike, the first-ever “Bound For Glory Series” will be officially announced. There will be twelve Superstars participating in the competition, all leading to the Bound For Glory pay-per-view event in October.

Matt Morgan, Brother Devon and Scott Steiner were announced today for the competition.

Nine of the twelve wrestlers in the Series have been announced thus far. The first six wrestlers announced were Rob Van Dam, AJ Styles, Gunner, Bully Ray, Crimson and James Storm.

— TNA World Heavyweight Champion Mr. Anderson and WWE Hall of Famer Tammy “Sunny” Sytch are advertised for an appearance at K & M All Star Sports in Waterford, Connecticut on Saturday, July 9 from 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Visit for more information.

— The Impact Wrestling website has published separate bio pages for Gunner and Murphy. They were previously grouped together as a tag team.