New WWE Tag Team Champions

Published On 05/23/2011 | By Staff | News

David Otunga & Michael McGillicutty beat Big Show & Kane on tonight’s edition of WWE Raw to win the WWE Tag Team Championship. They won the belts with help from CM Punk and Mason Ryan.

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author is recognized throughout the entire professional wrestling industry as one of the top sources for accurate and up-to-date professional wrestling news, rumors, and information.