NXT To Debut New Championships At Tonight’s Tapings

Published On 01/11/2013 | By Michael Grooms | News

During tonight’s WWE NXT tapings at Full Sail University in Winter Park, Florida it was announced that the company would be crowning their first-ever NXT Tag Team Champions.

The 8 teams announced are:
– The Wyatt Family (Erick Rowan & Luke Harper)
– Percy Watson & Yoshi Tatsu
– Adrian Neville (PAC) & Oliver Grey
– Kassius Ohno & Leo Kruger
– Alex Riley & Derrick Bateman
– 3MB (Heath Slater & Drew McIntyre)
– Primo & Epico
– Bo Dallas & Michael McGillicutty

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author