Participants Announced For Raw Elimination Chamber Match

Published On 01/30/2012 | By Staff | News

WWE Executive Vice President of Talent Relations and Interim Raw General Manager John Laurinaitis revealed to the Superstars who will compete for the WWE Championship in the Raw Elimination Chamber Match at next month’s Elimination Chamber pay-per-view event:

* WWE Champion CM Punk

* Dolph Ziggler

* Chris Jericho

* R-Truth

* The Miz

* Kofi Kingston

Elimination Chamber takes place February 19, 2012 in Milwaukee, Wisconsin at the Bradley Center.

*NEW* photo of Kane unmasked (with hair)

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author is recognized throughout the entire professional wrestling industry as one of the top sources for accurate and up-to-date professional wrestling news, rumors, and information.