Posted On 10/30/2012 By In News With 0 Views

Participants Revealed For Traditional WWE Survivor Series Elimination Tag Team Match

A Traditional Survivor Series Elimination Tag Team Match was announced as the main event for the November pay-per-view on this week’s WWE Raw.

The match features:

Team CM Punk – CM Punk, The Miz, Cody Rhodes, Damien Sandow & Alberto Del Rio


Team Mick Foley – Ryback, Kofi Kingston, Daniel Bryan, Kane & Randy Orton

WWE Survivor Series 2012 will take place Sunday, November 18, 2012 from the Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, Indiana.

  • Joe Martin

    Orton turns heal, team Punk or the win