Rey Mysterio Presents 2011 Superstar Of The Year Slammy Award

CM Punk won the Slammy Award for “2011 Superstar of the Year” tonight, beating out Alberto Del Rio, John Cena, Mark Henry, The Miz and Mark Henry.

The award was presented by a returning Rey Mysterio who is currently out with a knee injury.

  • Jacob Fulton

    CM Punk winning the Slammy was bullpoop.  If you look at the envelope in Mysterio’s hand, you can CLEARLY see that it says “Alberto Del Rio.”  What the hell is that about?