*Spoilers* Full List Of TNA Bound For Glory Series Competitors


Following Thursday night’s TNA Impact Wrestling tapings (for the show airing June 13th), Impact Wrestling taping, the following is the completed list of 2013 Bound for Glory series competitors.

– Jeff Hardy

– AJ Styles

– Samoa Joe

– Bobby Roode

– Ken Anderson

– Austin Aries

– Kazarian

– Chris Daniels

– Joseph Park

– Magnus

– Jay Bradley

– Hernandez

PWMania.com is a subscription free website and relies on advertising and donations from people like you. If everyone reading this donates a few dollars, we can be fully funded for another year. Thank you so much and Happy Holidays! - PWMania.com Team =)