*Spoilers* New Matches Added To TNA Slammiversary PPV Line-up

– The following was confirmed for the TNA Slammiversary PPV during Thursday night’s TNA Impact tapings:

* AJ Styles vs. Kurt Angle

* Gail Kim vs. Taryn Terrell

* Samoa Joe, Magnus and Jeff Hardy vs. Garett Bischoff, Wes Brisco and DOC

GutCheck BFG Series Qualifier
* Jay Bradley vs. Sam Shawn

TNA TV Title Match
* Devon (c) vs. Joseph Park

TNA Tag Team Title Match
* Chavo and Hernandez (c) vs. Bad Influence vs. Roode & Aries vs. James Storm and Gunner

Ultimate X Match For The TNA X-Division Title
* Kenny King (c) vs. Chris Sabin vs. Suicide

TNA World Title No Holds Barred Match
* Bully Ray (c) vs. Sting
(if Sting loses, he cannot wrestle for the TNA Title again)

TNA Slammiversary XI emanates live from Agganis Arena on the campus of Boston University Sunday, June 2 at 8 p.m. Eastern/7 p.m. As always, PWMania.com will be providing exclusive live play-by-play coverage of the event as well as all the latest news and spoilers leading to the PPV.