The Miz & Maryse Attend “NO H8″ Event, HBK Lands New Deal



– Carl Dantes sent this in regarding new endorsement deals for former WWE superstar Shawn michaels:

“Shawn Michaels and Under Armour have agreed to an endorsement agreement for the upcoming year. Follow Shawn on twitter @ShawnMichaels_ , his agents at Encore Sports & Entertainment LLC @EncoreSports @lwmunson and Under Armour @UnderArmour for updates.

Speaking of Shawn, He & his co-host Keith of “Shawn Michaels’ MacMillan River Adventures” will be on the air on www.mrahunting.com on December 16th, Friday at 8:30pm EST / 7:30pm CST / 6:30pm MST / 5:30pm PST. They will be having their 2nd LIVE VIDEO CHAT/Q&A interactive discussion w/ their fans. Those who want to participate may log on to http://www.mrahunting.com now and HAVE to register to submit questions and they will answer and discuss it on air live.”

- Former WWE Diva Maryse and her boyfriend The Miz were in Los Angeles earlier this week at a public event for the “NO H8″ organization, an organization that is pushing for equal marriage rights (same-sex marriage). Maryse and Miz walked the red carpet and Maryse participated in an on-stage photoshoot.



Recent Posts

Daniel Bryan Announces His Book (Photo), Latest On Big Role For The Rock, WWE Stock

Daniel Bryan Announces His Book (Photo), Latest On Big Role For The Rock, WWE Stock

- PWMania.com reported that Daniel Bryan is writing an autobiography to come out in time for Wrestle...

Daniel Bryan Asked About WWE PPV Bonuses, Latest On Sting, Hulk Hogan On One More Match

Daniel Bryan Asked About WWE PPV Bonuses, Latest On Sting, Hulk Hogan On One More Match

- Below are a few highlights from WWE and Mattel's panel at San Diego Comic Con today with Michael C...

Sting Talks About His WWE Future & Hulk Hogan (Video), News On Today’s Comic Con Appearance

Sting Talks About His WWE Future & Hulk Hogan (Video), News On Today's Comic Con Appearance

In the video below, Sting talks to IGN at the San Diego Comic Con today. Sting called today's app...

Ted Dibiase Talks About The Undertaker’s Streak, Bray Wyatt & Different Characters

Ted Dibiase Talks About The Undertaker's Streak, Bray Wyatt & Different Characters

WWE Hall of Famer Ted Dibiase recently spoke with Chad Dukes of CBS Radio Washington DC 106.7 The Fa...

Jake “The Snake” Roberts Tells Live Crowd He’s Cancer Free (Video), WWE Network Latest

Jake "The Snake" Roberts Tells Live Crowd He's Cancer Free (Video), WWE Network Latest

- WWE Hall of Famer Jake "The Snake" Roberts was scheduled to wrestle last Saturday for Trans-South ...