Three New Members Announced For The 2011 WWE Hall of Fame

Billed as the most dominant tag team in history, The Road Warriors and their manager, Paul Ellering, are the latest inductees into the WWE Hall of Fame (presented by THQ’s WWE All Stars)

Below is the final list of entrants into this year’s Hall of Fame class:

* Shawn Michaels

* Hacksaw Jim Duggan (inducted by “Million Dollar Man” Ted DiBiase)

* “Bullet” Bob Armstrong (inducted by the Armstrong Family)

* Sunny

* Drew Carey (inducted by Bob Barker)

* Abdullah the Butcher

* The Road Warriors and Paul Ellering

Recent bikini photos of Sunny -> is a subscription free website and relies on advertising and donations from people like you. If everyone reading this donates a few dollars, we can be fully funded for another year. Thank you so much and Happy Holidays! - Team =)