TNA Announces “Bound For Glory” Series, Details

Published On 06/14/2011 | By Staff | News

TNA Wrestling has announced the first ever “Bound For Glory” series, an “ongoing competition” that appears to be a round-robin style tournament:

On Thursday’s IMPACT WRESTLING on SpikeTV at 9/8c, the first-ever “Bound For Glory” series will be officially announced.

There will be 12 Superstars participating in the ongoing competition, all leading to our biggest Pay-Per-View of the year in October!

As an online exclusive, the first three participants in the “Bound For Glory” series are as follows:

Rob Van Dam
AJ Styles

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author is recognized throughout the entire professional wrestling industry as one of the top sources for accurate and up-to-date professional wrestling news, rumors, and information.