TNA Destination X Main Event, Bound For Glory Series Competitors

– Austin Aries will have one week to decide whether he will forfeit the X-Division title in order to challenge Bobby Roode for the TNA title at Destination X.

– The competitors for the Bound for Glory series are:

AJ Styles
Bully Ray
Christopher Daniels
James Storm
Jeff Hardy
Kurt Angle
Pope D’Angelo Dinero
Rob Van Dam
Robbie E
Samoa Joe
The 12th competitor will be either Bobby Roode or Mr. Anderson