Updated List Of 2012 WWE Hall Of Fame Inductees

WWE have officially announced Yokozuna as the next 2012 WWE Hall of Fame inductee today. Below is the updated list of Hall of Fame inductees for this year:

* Edge
* Four Horsemen (Ric Flair, Arn Anderson, Tully Blanchard, Barry Windham, J.J. Dillon)
* Mil Mascaras
* Ron Simmons
* Yokozuna
* Mike Tyson (Celebrity Induction)