Winner Of WWE NXT Season 3 & Full NXT Season 4 Cast List

Published On 12/01/2010 | By Staff | News

— Kaitlyn won Season 3 of WWE NXT after she beat Naomi in a match. We’ll have full taping results online soon.

— Below is the full WWE NXT Season 4 cast list:

* Alberto Del Rio is paired with Conor O’Brian

* Chris Masters is paired with Byron Saxton

* Daniel Bryan is paired with Derrick Bateman

* R-Truth is paired with Johnny Curtis

* Ted DiBiase is paired with Brodius Clay

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author is recognized throughout the entire professional wrestling industry as one of the top sources for accurate and up-to-date professional wrestling news, rumors, and information.