WWE Announces Nominees For Insult Of The Year, Renee Young Reveals Undertaker Statue

– WWE has announced Slammy Award nominees for Insult of the Year, which will be presented by The Miz:

* Stephanie McMahon insults Big Show

* AJ goes off on “Total Divas”

* Paul Heyman’s insults toward CM Punk

* Zeb Colter’s insults

– In the video below, Renee Young unboxes the new Undertaker statue from Todd McFarlane:

  • Willey

    hopefully Zeb or Heyman win, I really do not want AJ to win

  • cj

    I think Zeb will win, he does it on a weekly basis.