Another Big Match Announced For Tonight’s AEW Wrestle Dream 2023, Updated Lineup

You can officially pencil in a new match for the “Zero Hour” pre-show of tonight’s AEW Wrestle Dream 2023 premium live event.

Ahead of tonight’s PLE at the Climate Pledge Arena in Seattle, WA., a new eight-person mixed tag-team bout was announced for the official pre-show for the inaugural AEW Wrestle Dream show.

The match features Shane Taylor, Lee Moriarty, Mercedes Martinez and Diamante vs. Satoshi Kojima, Keith Lee, Athena & Billie Starkz.

With that now known, featured below is the officially updated lineup heading into tonight’s AEW Wrestle Dream 2023 PLE.


* FTR (c) vs. Aussie Open (AEW Tag Titles)

* Eddie Kingston (c) vs. Katsuyori Shibata (ROH & NJPW STRONG Openweight Titles)

* MJF (c) vs. The Righteous (ROH Tag Titles)

* Kris Statlander (c) vs. Julia Hart (TBS Women’s Title)

* Christian Cage (c) vs. Darby Allin (TNT Title 2 Out Of 3 Falls)

* The Young Bucks vs. The Gunns vs. Lucha Bros vs. Orange Cassidy & Hook (AEW Tag Title Eliminator)

* Bryan Danielson vs. Zack Sabre Jr.

* Kenny Omega, Chris Jericho & Kota Ibushi vs. Konosuke Takeshita, Sammy Guevara & Will Ospreay

* Hangman Page vs. Swerve Strickland

* Wheeler Yuta vs. Ricky Starks

* Luchasaurus vs. Nick Wayne

* Claudio Castagnoli vs. Josh Barnett

* Shane Taylor, Lee Moriarty, Diamante & Mercedes Martinez vs. Keith Lee, Satoshi Kojima, Billie Starkz & Athena

Make sure to join us here tonight for live AEW Wrestle Dream 2023 results coverage from Seattle, WA.