Final TNA Turning Point PPV Lineup For This Sunday

Below is the final lineup for Sunday’s TNA Turning Point pay-per-view:

TNA Championship Match
– Jeff Hardy (c) vs. Matt Morgan

TNA Tag Team Championship Match
– The Motor City Machine Guns (c) vs. Team 3D

TNA X Division Championship Match
– Jay Lethal (c) vs. Robbie E w/Cookie

Winning Team Gets to Fire A Member of the Losing Team
– EV2 vs. Fortune

– Jeff Jarrett vs. Samoa Joe

– Rob Van Dam vs. Tommy Dreamer

– Mickie James vs. Tara

Lumberjack Match
– Abyss vs. “The Pope” D’Angelo Dinero

We will have full coverage of Turning Point here at on Sunday night beginning at 8 PM EST.