Ken Shamrock To Be Inducted Into The Impact Wrestling HOF

Ken Shamrock is headed to the Impact Wrestling Hall of Fame.

It was announced at Sunday’s Impact TV tapings in Las Vegas that Shamrock will be inducted into the Hall of Fame during Bound For Glory weekend in October.

TNA established the Hall of Fame back in 2012. The Impact Hall currently features Sting, Kurt Angle, Jeff Jarrett, Earl Hebner, Gail Kim, Team 3D, and Abyss.