Major Destiny Wrestling Announcement Expected at Homecoming; Title Match Change

On December 4th Destiny Wrestling’s huge  “Homecoming” show will be held at Don Kolov Arena in Mississauga, Ontario.

The Destiny Wrestling World Champion Aiden Prince is scheduled to make his first title defense against indy sensation Blake Christian. has heard through reliable sources that there will be a huge announcement made at the Destiny Wrestling “Homecoming” event. We are uncertain about what the announcement will pertain to, but we’ve been told it’s big.

There has also been a change in the Destiny Wrestling Tag Team Title match. The current champions Gabriel Fuerza and Vaughn Vertigo were scheduled to defend the titles against Tyler Aero and Mike Forte AKA Air Strike. Unfortunately, Vaughn Vertigo has suffered an injury and had to pull out of the match.

Gabriel Fuerza has assured Destiny Management that the titles will still be defended at “Homecoming” with a new partner. Fuerza’s new partner remains a mystery and will be revealed on December 4th at “Homecoming”. has been told that fans can expect a brand new set and production at “Homecoming” from what they have seen in the past as the new era of Destiny Wrestling is set to begin on December 4th.

This will be the first show under new Destiny Wrestling owner Emilio Michael Albi.

One of the featured matches on the show will see Alexia Nicole going one on one against KC Spinelli.

Alexia had this to say about the upcoming match:

In addition KC Spinelli had words for Alexia Nicole:

Here is the full updated line up for Destiny Wrestling’s  “Homecoming” event on 12/4:

  • Destiny Wrestling World Title Match: Aiden Prince (c) vs Blake Christian
  • Destiny Wrestling Tag Team Title Match: Gabriel Fuerza and ??? (c) vs Air Strike (Tyler Aero and Mike Forte)
  • Steve Maclin vs. Kody Lane
  • Alexia Nicole vs. KC Spinelli
  • Tarik vs Kevin Blanchard
  • Warhorse vs. Shane Sabre
  • 20 Person Battle Royal featuring Reverso, Jody Threat, “Pretty” Ricky Willdy,  Zak Patterson, Clay Wilson, Jonny Deluca, Rip Impact, Seleziya Sparx, Karou, Jesse Bieber, The Salsa King and Dan the Dad.