TNA Turning Point PPV Results Coverage & Final Card

The following is the final card for tonight’s TNA Turning Point PPV. As always, will be providing complete, LIVE results coverage of the PPV beginning at 8pm EST. So be sure to join us then for the best PPV coverage on the internet!

– Jeff Hardy vs. Matt Morgan for the TNA Title.

– The Motor City Machine Guns vs. Team 3D for the TNA Tag Team Titles.

– Jay Lethal vs. Robbie E. for the X Division Title.

– EV2 vs. Fortune: the winning team gets to fire a member of the losing team.

– Jeff Jarrett vs. Samoa Joe.

– Tommy Dreamer vs. Rob Van Dam.

– Mickie James vs. Tara.

– Abyss vs. D’Angelo Dinero in a lumberjack match.