Updated MLW Battle Riot IV Line-up, New Names Revealed

The Melrose Ballroom in New York City will host MLW Battle Riot IV on Thursday, June 23. There will also be an MLW Fusion TV taping at the event.

Seven more participants have been added to the Battle Riot IV battle. On Thursday night’s MLW Fusion episode, the following names were revealed:

* Savio Vega
* Little Guido
* Davey Richards
* nZo
* Ace Romero
* Joel Maximo
* Wil Maximo

The winner of Battle Riot IV will face MLW World Heavyweight Champion Alex Hammerstone for the title at their leisure. More Battle Riot entries will be announced in the coming weeks, and there will be surprise guests unveiled on the night of the show.

Here is the updated card for the event:

MLW World Heavyweight Title Match
Bandido vs. Alex Hammerstone (c)

Battle Riot IV Match
Killer Kross, Lince Dorado, Marshall Von Erich, Ross Von Erich, MLW National Openweight Champion Alex Kane, MLW World Tag Team Champion Calvin Tankman, MLW World Tag Team Champion EJ Nduka, Jacob Fatu, Matt Cross, Mini Abismo Negro, Lance Anoa’i, Juicy Finau, Richard Holliday with Alicia Atout, KC Navarro, Savio Vega, Little Guido, Davey Richards, nZo, Ace Romero, Joel Maximo, Wil Maximo, 19 names TBA (Budd Heavy previously announced but possibly pulled)
Winner receives a future World Title match at their choosing.

The Von Erichs vs. The Samoan SWAT Team

Taya Valkyrie vs. Brittany Blake

Scarlett Bordeaux vs. TBA

Plus appearances by Davey Richards, nZo, Aramis, Arez, Cesar Duran, Mads Krugger, Microman, Myron Reed, 5150, Gino Medina, Savio Vega, and others.

Below is Thursday night’s reveal promo: