Video: New TNA King Of The Mountain Title Revealed

– As seen below, Mike Tenay shows us the new TNA King of the Mountain Title, which was decided at Sunday’s Slammiversary pay-per-view.

The title is the same belt used previously as the TNA Legends Title. Jeff Jarrett defeated Bobby Roode, Matt Hardy, Drew Galloway and Eric Young to become the first-ever TNA King of the Mountain Champion. Jarrett teased earlier that if he won the match, it could mean “global” things for the TNA – GFW relationship.