Wrestle Kingdom 13 Results and Video Highlights – January 4, 2019

Here are the results and GIF/video highlights from NJPW’s Wrestle Kingdom 13 event:

– Most Violent Players & Toru Yano won a pre-show gauntlet match to determine the #1 contenders to the NEVER Openweight 6-Man Tag Team Championship

– Will Ospreay defeated Kota Ibushi to win the NEVER Openweight Championship

– Bushi & Shingo Takagi defeated Yoshinobu Kanemaru & El Desperado and Sho & Yoh to win the IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship

– Zack Sabre Jr. defeated Tomohiro Ishii to win the RevPro British Heavyweight Championship

– Sanada & Evil defeated Tama Tonga & Tanga Loa and The Young Bucks to win the IWGP Tag Team Championship

– Juice Robinson defeated Cody Rhodes to win the IWGP United States Championship

– Taiji Ishimori defeaated Kushida to win the IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship

– Jay White defeated Kazuchika Okada

– Tetsuya Naito defeated Chris Jericho to win the IWGP Intercontinental Championship in a NoDQ match

– Hiroshi Tanahashi defeated Kenny Omega to win the IWGP Heavyweight Championship