MCW Anniversary Results (2/3/2023); New Champion Crowned

(Graphic: MCW)

MCW Pro Wrestling Event Results
MCW Anniversary 2023
Friday February 3, 2023
RJ Meyer Arena
1000 Joppa Farm Road
Joppa, MD 21085

MCW Tag Team Championship
Joe Keys & Dante Caballero (C) defeated “The Trade” Eric Martin & Brandon Scott w/ Portia

Bounty Match
“99 Overall” Myles Hawkins defeated Demarcus Kane

Madi Wrenkowski defeated Christina Marie

Impact Wrestling X Division Match – Non Title
Trey Miguel defeated Alex Divine

After the match, The Mecca jumped Alex Divine before being confronted by Trey Miguel & Alec Odin.

Tag Team Challenge Match
“The Soldiers Of Savagery” Moses & (Ring Of Honor Six Man Champion) Kaun defeated The MCW Rage TV Champion “Miami” Mike Walker & Hellfire McQuire

Tag Team Grudge match
The Sigma Males defeated “Black Wall Street” Solo & Drolix

“The Mushmaster” Tim Spriggs w/ Team Spriggs Defeated Kekoa

MCW Women’s Championship
Becca (c) defeated Ray Lyn to retain the title

MCW Heavyweight Championship
Robert Locke w/ Portia defeated Ken Dixon to become the new MCW Champion

After the match the former Champion The Trade attacked Ken Dixon & Demarcus Kayne & Gia Scott made the save.