DPW Forever Results – February 24, 2024

DPW Forever Results – February 24, 2024

Taped: February 18, 2024
Aired: February 24, 2024

Tag Team Match
MxM (Mansoor & Mason Madden) defeated Culture Inc (Eli Knight & Malik Bosede) via Double Team Brainbuster (10:20)

Hyan defeated Raychell Rose via Glam Slam (9:11)

Kevin Blackwood defeated Alec Price via Double Footstomp (13:30)

Tag Team Match
The WorkHorsemen (Anthony Henry & JD Drake) defeated Chris Danger & Breeze via 9 To 5 on Danger (14:30)

Nicole Matthews defeated Vert Vixen via Rollup (8:46)

DPW World Title Triple Threat Match
Calvin Tankman (c) defeated Gringo Loco & Stephen Wolf via Tankman Driver on Loco (12:48) (STILL CHAMPION!!!!)

National Title Match
Bryan Keith (c) defeated Jake Something via Emerald Tiger Driver (18:33) (STILL CHAMPION!!!!)