Montez Ford Reveals He Will Release A New Album Next Week

WWE star Montez Ford recently took to his Instagram and revealed he will release a new LP on Friday, May 31st. The upcoming album will be released on Ford’s birthday and has a total of 9 tracks.

You can check out the track list below, along with the post.

1. “Arthur”
2. “Morning”
3. “Dreams”
4. “Make The Angels Cry”
5. “Call It A Day”
6. “Family”
7. “Passport”
8. “Dead End”
9. “My Love”