Confirmed For This Week’s Episode Of AEW Collision

All Elite Wrestling announced the lineup for this week’s one-year anniversary episode of Collision on TNT.

It was announced that Thunder Rosa will take on “The Virtuosa” Deonna Purrazzo in a No DQ Match, the House of Black (Malakai Black, Brody King, and Buddy Matthews) will face AEW Unified World Trios Champions the Bang Bang Gang (“Switchblade” Jay White, Austin Gunn and Colten Gunn) in a non-title match and Shane Taylor Promotions’ “Taiga Style” Lee Moriarty will battle Top Flight’s Dante Martin in a TNT Championship Qualifying Match.

Next week’s one-year anniversary episode of Collision will also see “The Patriarch” Christian Cage’s Father Day special and Blackpool Combat Club (“The American Dragon” Bryan Danielson, IWGP World Heavyweight Champion Jon Moxley, ROH Pure Champion Wheeler Yuta and Claudio Castagnoli) take on TMDK, Lio Rush and Rocky “Azucar” Romero in an 8-Man Tag Team Match.

Make sure to join us here every Saturday night at 8/7c for live AEW Collision results coverage.