Final Card For Tonight’s TNA Rebellion 2024

TNA Wrestling will hold its annual ‘Rebellion 2024’ pay-per-view, which will originate from the Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas tonight, April 20th at 8 pm ET.

In addition to five title matches on the card, Alex Hammerstone will face off against Josh Alexander in a Last Man Standing Match. Also, TNA recently announced DJ Ashba and Lars Frederiksen to appear at the pay-per-view event.

Below is the list of matches for this massive fight card:


TNA Knockouts World Tag Team Championship Match: Spitfire (w/ Lars Frederiksen) vs. DECAY

ABC & Leon Slater vs. The Rascalz & Myron Reed

Main Card:

* DJ Ashba to perform the National Anthem.

* Joe Hendry vs. Rich Swann

* Full Metal Mayhem: Eric Young vs. Frankie Kazarian

* Last Man Standing Match: Josh Alexander vs. Alex Hammerstone

* TNA X-Division Championship Match: Mustafa Ali (c) vs. Jake Something

* TNA World Tag Team Championship Match: The System (Brian Myers & Eddie Edwards) (c) vs. Speedball Mountain (Mike Bailey & Trent Seven)

* TNA Knockouts Championship Match:
Jordynne Grace (c) vs. Steph De Lander

* TNA World Championship Match: Moose (c) vs. Nic Nemeth