Line-Up For Tonight’s Episode Of AEW Rampage

All Elite Wrestling recently announced the line-up for tonight’s episode of Rampage on TNT.

It was announced that Jeff Hardy will face Sammy Guevara in a No Disqualification Match and Queen Aminata will take Anna Jay in a singles match.

The company also announced that The Von Erichs (Ross Von Erich and Marshall Von Erich) will be in action as they team up with Dustin Rhodes and The Bang Bang Scissor Gang will be in a 12-Man Tag Team Match against the Dark Order, Jeff Jarrett, Jay Lethal and Satnam Singh.