2024 WWE Slammy Award Winners Revealed

Prior to WrestleMania Sunday, WWE announced the winners of the 2024 Slammy Awards as voted on by fans.

Here are the full results:

* Match Of The Year – Rhea vs Charlotte (Wrestlemania 39)

* Male Superstar of the Year – Cody Rhodes

* Female Superstar of the Year: Rhea Ripley

* Return of the Year – CM Punk

* OMG Moment of the Year – CM Punk’s Return

* Rivalry of the Year: Cody Rhodes vs Roman Reigns

* Best Entrance – Cody Rhodes

* Breakout Superstar – LA Knight

* NXT Superstar of the Year – Tiffany Stratton

* Fan Chant of the Year – YEAH!

* Mic Drop Of The Year – Paul Heyman to Cody Rhodes

* The Rizzie of the Year – Seth Rollins

* Villain of the Year – Dom Mysterio

* Trash Talker of the Year – The Rock

* Faction of the Year – Judgement Day

* Social Star of the Year – Drew McIntyre