IMPACT Wrestling Announces Another Inductee For 2023 Hall Of Fame

A new inductee has been announced for the IMPACT Wrestling Hall of Fame.

During the IMPACT 1000 taping, a third inductee was made official for this year’s class, which will be inducted during IMPACT Bound For Glory 2023 weekend.

Veteran IMPACT Knockout Traci Brooks was announced as the latest inductee for the IMPACT Hall of Fame, joining previously announced inductees for this year, Mike Tenay and Don West.

The IMPACT Hall of Fame currently features Sting, Kurt Angle, Team 3D, Jeff Jarrett, Earl Hebner, Gail Kim, Abyss, Ken Shamrock, Awesome Kong, and Raven.